top of page

Executive Committee

Margery Salmon (left)

and Jo Fretz (right)


Margery Salmon, Rutland Garden Club

Jo Fretz, Rutland Garden Club

1st Vice President:  

Doris Van Mullen, Burlington Garden Club
2nd Vice President:  

Martha Dale, Green Mountain Gardeners


Therese Burton, Springfield Garden Club

Asst. Treasurer:  

Barbara Riotte, Springfield Garden Club

Recording Secretary:  

Cheryl Pierce, Springfield Garden Club

bottom of page